We use cookies to make sure our website better meets your expectations.
You can adjust your web browser's settings to stop accepting cookies. For further information, read our cookie policy.
SEARCH
IN Warsaw
Exchange Rates
Warsaw Stock Exchange - Indices
The Warsaw Voice » Stage & Screen » July 30, 2012
Coming soon
You have to be logged in to use the ReadSpeaker utility and listen to a text. It's free-of-charge. Just log in to the site or register if you are not registered user yet.
Royal Arcades of Art
July 30, 2012   
Article's tools:
Print

Over 200 professional performers will entertain audiences over six consecutive weekends between Aug. 11 and Sept. 16 during Royal Arcades of Art 2012, a festival focusing on theater, dance and music.

The festival, which was launched in the summer of 2010, is being organized by the Royal Castle of Warsaw.

The festival events take place in the Kubicki Arcades, next to the impressive Royal Castle gardens by the banks of the Vistula river.

Entry to all performances and concerts is free but the number of places for viewers is limited.

SCHEDULE
- Saturday, Aug. 11, 8 p.m. Jugglers: The Games and People Theater Group
- Sunday, Aug. 12, 7 p.m. The Anna Serafińska Jazz Trio
- Saturday, Aug. 18, 8 p.m. Delia: The Dance Theater
- Sunday, Aug. 19, 7 p.m. The Free Accordions Trio
- Saturday, Aug. 25, 8 p.m. Comedians: The Mimo Theater
- Sunday, Aug. 26, 7 p.m. The Radio Philharmonic New Art
- Saturday, Sept. 1, 8 p.m. Nano: The Dance Theater
- Sunday, Sept. 2, 7 p.m. Collegium Musicum of the University of Warsaw
- Saturday, Sept. 8, 8 p.m. Pod Blach± Palace
Hamlet: The Adam Walny Theater
- Sunday, Sept. 9, 7 p.m. Opium String Quartet
- Saturday, Sept. 15, 8 p.m. Dali: Sopot Dance Theater
- Sunday, Sept. 16, 7 p.m. Warsaw Camerata Orchestra
More information at www.zamekkrolewski.pl
tel. (22) 35 55 170.
Latest articles in Stage & Screen
Latest news in Stage & Screen
Mercure - The 6 Friends Theory - Casting call
© The Warsaw Voice 2010-2018
E-mail Marketing Powered by SARE