The Warsaw Voice » Info » Monthly - June 1, 2010
Meet the Voice
You have to be logged in to use the ReadSpeaker utility and listen to a text. It's free-of-charge. Just log in to the site or register if you are not registered user yet.
Meet the Voice
   
Editor-in-Chief: Andrzej Jonas
tel. (48-22) 335-97-00, 335-97-01

Managing Editor: Leszek Żmijewski
tel. (48-22) 335-97-54
e-mail: leszek.zmijewski@warsawvoice.pl

Chief Copy Editor: Peter Kononczuk tel. (48-22) 335-97-51
e-mail: peter.kononczuk@warsawvoice.pl

Politics & Society and Culture Editor: Witold Żygulski, tel. (48-22) 335-97-77
e-mail: witold.zygulski@warsawvoice.pl

Business and Economy Editor: Andrzej Ratajczyk
tel. (48-22) 335-97-71
e-mail: andrzej.ratajczyk@warsawvoice.pl

Art Director: Magdalena Jonas

Online Services Editor: Marzena Robinson
tel. (48-22) 335-97-53
e-mail: marzena.robinson@warsawvoice.pl

Correspondents: Magdalena Błaszczyk, Edyta Gajewska (Cracow), Marek Grzybowski (Gdańsk), Michał Jeziorski, Dariusz Pietrzak (Poznań)

Senior Copy Editor: Grzegorz Siwicki tel. (48-22) 335-97-52

Translators: Joanna Dutkiewicz, Sylwia Wesołowska-Betkier, Gabriel Zubowski

Special Sections: Bożenna Osucha e-mail: bozena.osucha@warsawvoice.pl, Elżbieta Wrzecionkowska e-mail:elzbieta.wrzecionkowska@warsawvoice.pl

Auto Section Coordinator Bartosz Grzybiński tel. (48-22) 335-97-45, e-mail: bartosz.grzybinski@warsawvoice.pl

Destination WarsawJolanta Wolska e-mail:jolawolski@sp-in.com

Foreign Sections Editor: Ewa Hancock tel. (48-22) 335-97-38
e-mail: ewa.hancock@warsawvoice.pl

Special Section Editor: Zofia Szelińska tel. (48-22) 335-97-46
e-mail: zofia.szelinska@warsawvoice.pl

The Wrocław Voice: Barbara Deręgowska, 6 Idzikowskiego St. apt. 4, 54-129 Wrocław, tel./fax. (48-71) 783-61-29, mobile: 0 501 15 44 16

The Łódź Voice: Maria Sondej, mobile 0 609 117 551

DTP Operator: Teresa Olszewska, tel. (48-22) 335-97-16


WARSAW VOICE SA

President: Andrzej Jonas
tel. (48-22); 335-97-00, 335-97-01

General Director: Juliusz Kłosowski
tel. (48-22) 335-97-00; fax (48-22) 335-97-10
e-mail: juliusz.klosowski@warsawvoice.pl

Financial Director: Maria Kostrzewa tel. (48-22) 335-97-11,
e-mail: maria.kostrzewa@warsawvoice.pl

Production Director: Stanisław Mazur tel. (48-22) 335-97-16

Personnel Manager: Bożena Bobin tel. (48-22) 335-97-05

Accounting: Iwona Lampart (chief accountant), Wanda Kaczmarek tel. (48-22) 335-97-13

Office Manager: Agata Skałban tel. (48-22) 335-97-00, 335-97-01, e-mail: agata.skalban@warsawvoice.pl

ADDRESS:
64 Księcia Janusza St, 5th floor, 01-452 Warsaw, Poland
Internet site: www.warsawvoice.pl
e-mail: voice@warsawvoice.pl


ADVERTISING AND SALES
WV Marketing Sp. z o.o.
President: Juliusz Kłosowski
tel. (48-22) 335-97-00; fax (48-22) 335-97-10
www.wvmarketing.pl

Advertising Department
Katarzyna Tajer e-mail: katarzyna.tajer@warsawvoice.pl
Małgorzata Sadowska e-mail: malgorzata.sadowska@warsawvoice.pl
tel. (48-22) 335-97-32, (48-22) 335-97-33, (48-22) 335-97-34 fax (48-22) 335-97-30
e-mail: advertising@warsawvoice.pl

New Business & Real Estate Director
Marcin Kłosowski, tel. (48-22) 335-97-61, e-mail:marcin.klosowski@warsawvoice.pl

Distribution & Subscription Department
Anna Mazurek e-mail: anna.mazurek@warsawvoice.pl
tel. (48-22) 836-63-77, 335-97-21; fax (48-22) 837-19-95, 335-97-20
e-mail: distribution@warsawvoice.pl

ADDRESS: 64 Księcia Janusza St., 5th floor, 01-452 Warsaw, tel. (48-22) 335-97-00, 335-97-01, fax (48-22) 335-97-10

Printed by Zakłady Graficzne TAURUS, Stanisław Roszkowski, Kazimierów 13, 05-074 Halinów
2011 The Warsaw Voice. All rights reserved.

Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.
All advertising has been wholly prepared by the advertisers themselves. The Warsaw Voice should not be held responsible for the contents of advertisements.

The Warsaw Voice (ISSN 0860-7591) (USPS #007-550) is published monthly by the Warsaw Voice SA.