We use cookies to make sure our website better meets your expectations.
You can adjust your web browser's settings to stop accepting cookies. For further information, read our cookie policy.
IN Warsaw
Exchange Rates
Warsaw Stock Exchange - Indices
The Warsaw Voice » Other » Chair of the Year » Photo Gallery
Gold sponsors
Supporting sponsors
International media partner
WV Marketing Sp. z o.o.
01-452 Warsaw, 64 Księcia Janusza St.
Agata Skałban, tel.:+48 22 335 97 00
e-mail: agata.skalban@warsawvoice.pl
Kinga Multańska, tel.: +48 22 335 97 21
e-mail: kinga.multanska@warsawvoice.pl
And The Chair Goes to...

The Warsaw Voice's annual Chair of the Year award ceremony took place Feb. 25 at the Warsaw Stock Exchange. The Warsaw Voice has given out the award for 21 years and this time the winner was finance minister Jacek Rostowski.

As in previous years, the award ceremony was attended by the media, numerous politicians, economists and academics, and figures from the world of culture. Guests included science and higher education minister Barbara Kudrycka, labor and social policy minister Jolanta Fedak, Jan Borkowski, who is a secretary of state in the foreign ministry, and Olgierd Dziekoński, undersecretary of state in the infrastructure ministry.

© The Warsaw Voice 2010-2018
E-mail Marketing Powered by SARE